Our 2015/2016 Management Committee

   

 

 

Past Presidents Honour Board

 

 

 

Michael Hutton

President

Contact:
michael@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0417 988447
Int: +61 417 988447

Albert Meyerkort

Vice-President

 

Contact:
albert@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0408 958133
Int: +61 408 958133

Alberta Abreu

Secretary

Contact:
alberta@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0408 958133
Int: +61 408 958133

Denise Alexander

Treasurer

Contact:
denise@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0401 940022
Int: +61 401 940022

Sabrina Lynsdale

Committee Member

Contact:
sabrina@bawa.org.au

Betty Johnson

Committee Member

Contact:
betty@bawa.org.au
Tel: 9305 4136
Int: +61 8 9305 4136
Mob: 0419 195565
Int: +61 419 195565

Bryan Alexander

Committee Member


Contact:
bryan@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0439 439358
Int: +61 439 439358

Robena Kerth

Committee Member

Contact:
robena@bawa.org.au
Tel: 9494 1681
Int: +61 8 9494 1681
Mob: 0409 118401
Int: +61 409 118401

Ron Htun Myat Maw

Committee Member

 

Contact:
ron@bawa.org.au
Tel: 9418 6726
Int: +61 8 9418 6726

Glenn Thomas

Committee Member

Contact:
glenn@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0405 509 794
Int: +61 405 509 794

Hilary Cullen

Committee Member

Contact:
hilary@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0427 401517
Int: +61 427 401517

 

Past Presidents Honour Board

 

 

© Copyright BAWA