Our 2015/2016 Management Committee

   

 

 

Past Presidents Honour Board

 

 

 

Michael Hutton

President

Contact:
michael@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0417 988447
Int: +61 417 988447

Glenn Thomas

Vice President

Contact:
glenn@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0405 509 794
Int: +61 405 509 794

Michael D'Souza

Secretary

Contact:
michael.dsouza@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0421 594 166
Int: +61 421 594 166

Denise Alexander

Treasurer

Contact:
denise@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0401 940022
Int: +61 401 940022

Betty Johnson

Committee Member

Contact:
betty@bawa.org.au
Tel: 9305 4136
Int: +61 8 9305 4136
Mob: 0419 195565
Int: +61 419 195565

John Hersheen

Committee Member


Contact:
john.hersheen@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0403 804719
Int: +61 403 804719

Robena Kerth

Committee Member

Contact:
robena@bawa.org.au
Tel: 9494 1681
Int: +61 8 9494 1681
Mob: 0409 118401
Int: +61 409 118401

Hilary Cullen

Committee Member

Contact:
hilary@bawa.org.au
Mob: 0427 401517
Int: +61 427 401517

 

Past Presidents Honour Board

 

 

© Copyright BAWA